The Board of Appeal consists of 5 (five) members, of whom three are GDIP’s employees and two are external members in the IP field who meet the requirements of IP experts. Board members may not be authorized representatives.

The Chairman of the Board of Appeal is the General Director of GDIP.

  1. Mrs Ledina BEQIRAJ (Chairman)
  2. Mrs Rudina BOLLANO (Member)
  3. Mr Perparim MEZINI (Member)
  4. Znj.Adriana XHUVELI (Anëtar)
  5. Z.Moreno MALEVI (Anëtar)