GENERAL DIRECTOR

Ledina Beqiraj
E-mail: ledina.beqiraj@dppi.gov.al

FOREIGN AND PUBLIC RELATIONS SPECIALIST

Uendi Bushati
E-mail: uendi.bushati@dppi.gov.al

ASSISTANT

Dajana Zeqo
E-mail: dajana.zeqo@dppi.gov.al

EXAMINATION DIRECTORATE

Rudina Bollano
Director
Email: rudina.bollano@dppi.gov.al

PATENT & UTILITY MODEL SECTOR

Gentiana Bardhi
Head of Sector
E-mail: gentiana.bardhi@dppi.gov.al

Violeta Prenga
Specialist
E-mail: violeta.prenga@dppi.gov.al

 Adelina Subashi
Specialist
E-mail: adelina.subashi@dppi.gov.al

Brunilda Cuko
Specialist
E-mail: Brunilda.cuko@dppi.gov.al

DIRECTORATE OF COORDINATION, PROMOTION, TRAINING AND ANALYSIS

Maria Solis
Director
E-mail: maria.solis@dppi.gov.al

TRADEMARKS, INDUSTRIAL DESIGNS AND GEOGRAPHICAL INDICATIONS SECTOR

Lindita Mëneri
Head of Sector
E-mail: lindita.meneri@dppi.gov.al

Aida Qefalia
Specialist
E-mail:aida.qefalia@dppi.gov.al

Gentiana Morina
Specialist
E-mail: igentian.morina@dppi.gov.al

Lineda Arapaj
Specialist
E-mail: lineda.arapaj@dppi.gov.al

Isida Lala
Specialist
E-mail: isida.lala@dppi.gov.al

Dorina Terziu
Specialist
E-mail: dorina.terziu@dppi.gov.al

RECEPTION AND INFORMATION SECTOR

Darian Suli
Head of Sector
E-mail: darian.suli@dppi.gov.al

Erjola Reçi
Specialist
E-mail:erjola.reci@dppi.gov.al

Luan Sallaku
Specialist
E-mail: luan.sallaku@dppi.gov.al

COORDINATION, ANALYSIS AND REPORTING SECTOR

Sonila Meka
Head of Sector
E-mail: sonila.meka@dppi.gov.al

Ina Dervishi
Specialist
E-mail:ina.dervishi@dppi.gov.al

PROMOTIONAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY TRAINING CENTER SECTOR

Eneda Shiroka
Head of Sector
E-mail: eneda.shiroka@dppi.gov.al

Malvin Dafa
Specialist
E-mail: malvin.dafa@dppi.gov.al

Suela Qatipi
Specialist
suela.qatipi@dppi.gov.al

LEGAL SECTOR

Përparim Mezini 
Head of Sector
E-mail: perparim.mezini@dppi.gov.al

Milena Memsuri
Specialist
E-mail: milena.memsuri@dppi.gov.al

Marsid Sedja
Specialist
E-mail: marsid.sedja@dppi.gov.al

DIRECTORATE OF FINANCE AND SUPPORTING SERVICES

Afërdita Rrokaj
Director
E-mail: aferdita.rrokaj@dppi.gov.al

SERVICES SECTOR

Matilda Hidërsha 
Records/Archive Specialist
E-mail: matilda.hidersha@dppi.gov.al
Tel: +355(0)42236288 

Besion Çerma
Driver

BUDGET AND FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCES SECTOR

Ina Stefa
Head of Sector
Email: ina.stefa@dppi.gov.al

Nevila Ziu
Budget Specialist
E-mail: nevila.ziu@dppi.gov.al

Jyrgen Belegu
Finance and Human Resources Specialist
E-mail: jyrgen.belegu@dppi.gov.al